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THIS UNIT HAS THE FOLLOWING SPECIAL RULES:

COMMAND, METTLE, THE QUICK AND THE DEAD, TARGET PRIORITY, (For 
more details see p.12 of the Rules)

CHAIN OF COMMAND: Provided there is another Unit from its 
Detachment within 12”, this Unit restores its Fortune at the end of its 
Activation as normal. Otherwise this Unit automatically restores its 
Fortune at the end of the Round. This Unit’s Fortune cannot be used by 
another Unit with the COMMANDER or BOSS trait.

DERRING-DO: The Unit may choose to count the Guts bonus provided by 
a single Adventure Card played during their Activation as being +1 Limit 
instead of the actual bonus printed on the card.

INSPIRATIONAL: Any friendly Unit (excluding this unit) within 5” of one 
or more Units with this rule may re-roll a single die in their Activation. 
During its Activation this Unit may remove the Hunkered Condition 
from any Friendly Units within 10” provided this Unit is not contact with 
terrain.

PARRY: REACTION - After Hits have been Allocated from a Strike Action 
to this Unit, the Initial Target makes a Fight Check. For each point this 
check exceeds ten, add +1 to the Unit’s Grit for the duration of that Strike 
Action. Any Conditions that would be applied by the Strike Action on a 
Hit are not applied if the Grit check is passed.

TACTICAL BRILLIANCE: This Unit gains +1 to Reserve Checks. Once per 
Round the unit, when Activated, may spend two Action Points to look 
at the top three cards from either their Adventure Deck or their Action 
Deck and replace them in any order on the top of that deck.

TREASURE HUNTER: This Unit and Units with the MERCENARY Trait 
within 7” of this Unit may re-roll failed Morale Checks. This Unit adds +1 
to the number of Adventure Cards in a player’s hand. Should this Unit 
be destroyed, the bonus is lost at the end of the Resolution Phase. This 
ability does not stack so multiple Treasure Hunter skills in a Force still 
only confers +1 to the hand size in total.

XENOSHIELD: This Unit can only take a maximum penalty of -1 to Grit 
Checks from Ranged Weapons.
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