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}Boss, OurtLAws, ALLIANCE, HuMAN, EsPINOSA,
* MERCENARY, TAINTED

1x

Tais UNiT HAS THE FOLLOWING SPECIAL RuLEs:

LARGESSE, METTLE, THE QUICK AND THE DEAD, TARGET PRIORITY, (For
* more details see p.12 of the Rules)

CHECK THE BOUNTY: Once during their Activation, this Unit may spend
an Action Point to look at the top three cards from their Adventure Deck:
and may discard any number of them. Replace the remaining cards in
any order on top of the deck.

DEATH-DEALER: When this Unit it is Engaged with more than one Model,
all this Unit’s Melee Weapons gain -1 Piercing and the Brutal Quality.

If the Attack already has Brutal, it gains Lethal instead. If it also has the
Lethal Quality, it gains Fatal instead. Weapons that gain one or more

of these qualities on a Critical Success only benefit from having those
qualities for Death-Dealer on a Critical Success.

EYE FORTHE SOFT PARTS: After resolving one or more successful

wounds on the target with a Focussed Action that has the Brutal Quality,

the target receives a further two wounds on the same Unit, rather than

the usual additional single wound. This Unit cannot benefit from the

Expose Their Weakness rule.

FAVOUR THE BOLD: Once per Activation, if this Unit wipes out the last

Model in an enemy Unit with a Combat Action this Unit gains +1 Fortune

(even if they do not have a Fortune value). Unspent Fortune remains

until the end of that Round.

FORM UP ON ME: After both sides have deployed, this Unitand a

TROOPS or HANDS Unit within 3" may immediately make the same

Free Move Action. This does not count as either Unit’s Activation.

0| 2 SPECIAL ACTION - ATROOPS or HANDS Unit within 3" of this Unit may
immediately make a Free Move Action. This does not count as that Unit’s

—- Activation. Once complete, either Unit may add or remove the Hunkered

Condition from itself even if in contact with terrain. I

HONOUR BEFORE AMBITION: This Unit may replace its BOSS or
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E, LETHAL Wi COMMANDER Trait for the FACE Trait. It no longer counts as a BOSS Unit
and replaces the Largesse and Command Rules with Teamwork if it has
them. This Unit may no longer lead a Posse or Detachment if it does so.
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