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THIS UNIT HAS THE FOLLOWING SPECIAL RULES:

LARGESSE, METTLE, THE QUICK AND THE DEAD, TARGET PRIORITY, (For 
more details see p.12 of the Rules)

INSPIRATIONAL: Any friendly Unit (excluding this unit) within 5” of one 
or more Units with this rule may re-roll a single die in their Activation. 
During its Activation this Unit may remove the Hunkered Condition 
from any Friendly Units within 10” provided this Unit is not contact with 
terrain.

PARRY: REACTION - After Hits have been Allocated from a Strike Action 
to this Unit, the Initial Target makes a Fight Check. For each point this 
check exceeds ten, add +1 to the Unit’s Grit for the duration of that Strike 
Action. Any Conditions that would be applied by the Strike Action on a 
Hit are not applied if the Grit check is passed.

PRODIGIOUS: This Unit gains +3 for Focused Action checks rather than 
the usual +2.

QUICK STRIKE: Once per Activation if this Unit successfully hits with 
a Strike Action, it may make a second Strike Action at the same or a 
di�erent target Unit for one Action Point rather than the usual two for a 
repeated Action.

SHOULDER TO SHOULDER: Models in this Unit gains +1 Grit while in 
base contact with another friendly Model with this rule. Models with the 
Mounted trait may not bene�t from this rule.

SHREWD STRATEGIST: SPECIAL ACTION - Look at the top card from either 
their Adventure Deck or their Action Deck. They may discard the card or 
return it to the top of the deck.

TREASURE HUNTER: This Unit and Units with the MERCENARY Trait 
within 7” of this Unit may re-roll failed Morale Checks. This Unit adds +1 
to the number of Adventure Cards in a player’s hand. Should this Unit 
be destroyed, the bonus is lost at the end of the Resolution Phase. This 
ability does not stack so multiple Treasure Hunter skills in a Force still 
only confers +1 to the hand size in total.
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